16 more counties now e-recording

Posted May 25, 2016 by Travis Ryan

Our e-recording network covers more ground than any other electronic recording service, and we're
constantly adding more counties to our list. These are the latest counties now e-recording with

Alabama – Houston County

Georgia – Banks County

Georgia – Washington County

Indiana – Cass County

Indiana – Martin County

Kansas – Republic County

Michigan – Alpena County

Missouri – Morgan County

Missouri – Sullivan County

New Mexico – Quay County

North Carolina – Macon County

North Carolina – Montgomery County

North Dakota – Dunn County

Texas – Comal County

Virginia – James City County (Williamsburg)

Washington – Jefferson County

Ready to add one of these counties to your list? From the Simplifile main menu, click on the
"Counties" link on the left side of the page, select the state, and then click the "Add" button next to
the county or recording jurisdiction you'd like to add.

Happy recording!